Supervisory Board Committees per 22 April 2010

According to the decision of the Supervisory Board in its meeting of 25 May 2010 each members of the Board has a seat in all committees. The chairman of the committees are:

Audit Committee

Hans Hugenholtz

Strategy Committee

Alex Roepers

Remuneration & Nomination Committee

Maurizio la Noce