

## Rotation schedule members Supervisory Board Spyker Cars N.V.

## Members

Mr. J.B.Th. Hugenholtz (chairman): reappointed in 2007 Mr. M. la Noce (vice-chairman): reappointed in 2009 Mr. P.H. Heerema: appointed in 2010 Mr. A.J. Roepers: appointed in 2010

## Rotation schedule

2011: Mr. Hugenholtz2013: Mr. La Noce2014: Mr. Heerema

2014: Mr. Roepers

Periodical retirements take place in the annual general meeting of that year.